School Calendar



2016-2017 Academic Year Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
All-School Open House
-
Used Uniform Sale
-
Auditorium
Mon, Jan 30
Monday Morning Prayer Services
-
St. Joseph School Church
Wed, Feb 1
Building & Grounds Committee Meeting
-
LRC Conference Room
Parent Association Board Meeting
-
Library
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Monday Morning Prayer Services
-
St. Joseph School Church
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Fuel Friday (Hosted by PAB)
Main lobby
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Finance Committee Meeting
-
LRC Conference Room
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Screening of The Mask You Live In
-
Auditorium
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Math Carnival
-
Social Hall
Fri, Mar 3
Fuel Friday (Hosted by PAB)
Main lobby
Sat, Mar 4

*To filter use the blue icon in the top right corner of the calendar.