School Calendar



2016-2017 Academic Year Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Screening of The Mask You Live In
-
Auditorium
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Math Carnival
-
Social Hall
Fri, Mar 3
Fuel Friday (Hosted by PAB)
Main lobby
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Monday Morning Prayer Services
-
St. Joseph School Church
Wed, Mar 8
School Commission
-
Library
Thu, Mar 9
Sat, Mar 11
Ceili (Parish)
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Monday Morning Prayer Services
-
St. Joseph School Church
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
3rd/4th Reconciliation
-
Church
5th/6th grade Reconciliation
-
Church
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Advancement Committee Meeting
-
Faculty Lounge
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Monday Morning Prayer Services
-
St. Joseph School Church
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Fuel Friday (Hosted by PAB)
Main lobby
Sat, Apr 1

*To filter use the blue icon in the top right corner of the calendar.