School Committees

Below is a listing of the school committees. Each committee serves as partners, collaborators and advisors to the Head of School and Pastor. School commission and committee members serve a three-year term and ensure that the mission of St. Joseph School is maintained, nurtured and brought into the future.

(*) represents chair of the committee


Vicki Anderson-Ellis*Brian Arnold
Patrick FennessyCourtney Heily
Laura KelleyAndrea Lines
April LittleKristine Losh
Kris MooreMichael Mullally
Kim NisbetPhil Shigo
Patrick SuarezFr. John Whitney